Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 10th July
Tuesday 11th July
Wednesday 12th July
Thursday 13th July
Friday 14th July
Saturday 15th July
5:00pm Mass
Monday 17th July
Tuesday 18th July
Wednesday 19th July
Thursday 20th July
Friday 21st July - Today
Saturday 22nd July
5:00pm Mass
Monday 24th July
Tuesday 25th July
Wednesday 26th July
Thursday 27th July
Friday 28th July
Saturday 29th July
5:00pm Mass
Monday 31st July
Tuesday 1st August
Wednesday 2nd August
Thursday 3rd August
Friday 4th August
Saturday 5th August
5:00pm Mass
Monday 7th August
Tuesday 8th August
Wednesday 9th August
Thursday 10th August
Friday 11th August
Saturday 12th August
5:00pm Mass
Monday 14th August
Tuesday 15th August
Wednesday 16th August
Thursday 17th August
Friday 18th August
Saturday 19th August
5:00pm Mass